Class Registration Logo

Class Calendar

Atlanta CPR Classes Everyday at 9am

We are an American Heart Association Training Site and proud providers of Red Cross CPR and First Aid Certification in Atlanta, Georgia

 Please call 404-956-4003 if you are not sure which class is right for you.

Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Friday, July 26, 2019
Saturday, July 27, 2019
Sunday, July 28, 2019
Monday, July 29, 2019
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Thursday, August 1, 2019
Friday, August 2, 2019
Saturday, August 3, 2019
Sunday, August 4, 2019
Monday, August 5, 2019
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Thursday, August 8, 2019
Friday, August 9, 2019
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Monday, August 12, 2019
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Wednesday, August 14, 2019

 

Click Here for directions to Atlanta CPR