Class Registration Logo

Class Calendar

Atlanta CPR Classes Everyday at 9am

We are an American Heart Association Training Site and proud providers of Red Cross CPR and First Aid Certification in Atlanta, Georgia

Atlanta CPR BLS book BLS - Basic Life Support for Healthcare Providers eLearning and 1 hour Skills Session    

 BLS is for Healthcare professionals and other personnel who need to know how to perform CPR and other Basic Cardiovascular Life Support (BCLS) skills in a wide variety of in-facility and prehospital settings.

 BLS Certification Class Everyday 9am – 10am  

 

 

 Atlanta CPR ACLS Course ACLS - Advanced Cardiac Life Support eLearning and 2 hour Skills Session  

 is for Healthcare professionals who either direct or participate in the management of cardiopulmonary arrest or other cardiovascular emergencies. 

 ACLS Certification Class Everyday 9am – 11am  

 

 

 Atlanta CPR BLS ACLS ComboBLS / ACLS Combo Course eLearning and 2 hour Skills Session

 is for busy Nurses, Nursing Students, Physicians, Physicians Assistants, Medical Students, and other Healthcare professional who want both certifications on the same day.

BLS / ACLS Certification Course Everyday 9am – 11am  

 

 

Atlanta CPR First Aid CPR AED

 First Aid CPR AED eLearning and 1hour Skills Session

 Red Cross First Aid CPR AED and 1hour Skills Session

 

 

Atlanta CPR Red Cross CPR AED

 CPR AED eLearning and 1hour Skills Session

 Red Cross CPR AED eLearning and 1hour Skills Session

 

 

    Thank you for choosing us for your AHA certification needs.

 PLEASE WATCH THIS SHORT VIDEO!

SIGN UP NOW! Classes are small, and they fill up really quick!.

STEPS:

  1. Pick Your Date 
  2. Register for your course
  3. Complete the eLearning course at your own pace
  4. Print out your Certificate of Completion and bring it to the Skills Session.
  5. Get your two year AHA certification card at the end of class.

 

Please call 404-956-4003 if you are not sure which class is right for you.

Monday, September 24, 2018
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Friday, September 28, 2018
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Monday, October 1, 2018
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Friday, October 5, 2018
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Monday, October 8, 2018
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Friday, October 12, 2018
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Monday, October 15, 2018
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Friday, October 19, 2018
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Monday, October 22, 2018
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Friday, October 26, 2018
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Monday, October 29, 2018
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Friday, November 2, 2018
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Monday, November 5, 2018
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Friday, November 9, 2018
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Monday, November 12, 2018
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Friday, November 16, 2018
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Monday, November 19, 2018
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Friday, November 23, 2018
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Monday, November 26, 2018
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Friday, November 30, 2018
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Monday, December 3, 2018
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Friday, December 7, 2018
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Monday, December 10, 2018
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Friday, December 14, 2018
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Monday, December 17, 2018
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Friday, December 21, 2018
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Monday, December 24, 2018
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Friday, December 28, 2018
Saturday, December 29, 2018

Atlanta CPR American Heart Association Training Site

Click Here for directions to Atlanta CPR

    Atlanta CPR BLS card

Atlanta CPR ACLS Class    Atlanta ACLS card